Post HERE to give general consent for copying pics to forum-

GrannyJu1
Armcavy

Post   » Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:48 am


You also have my permission. Any & all pics.

User avatar
MusketeersPlus2
Supporter in '15

Post   » Mon Jun 01, 2015 1:26 pm


You can definitely grab & perma-post any pictures I post!

Sasha the pig

Post   » Tue Jun 02, 2015 8:30 am


Still working on my flirkr account once thats done, I will be posting pictures.
Feel free to use them

FatherMackatzie

Post   » Tue Jun 09, 2015 9:02 pm


You can use any of my pictures.

User avatar
Ibepatience
Supporter in '13

Post   » Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:56 am


You have my permission to use any of my photos as well.

User avatar
Lynx
RESIST

Post   » Thu Jun 11, 2015 10:37 am


Thanks!!

long123

Post   » Wed Jun 17, 2015 4:10 am


Kind of late..but you can use any of my pictures..i may not post them alot..but go ahead!

User avatar
CavyHouse
Supporter in '11

Post   » Thu Jun 18, 2015 5:48 pm


You can always use my photos.

User avatar
Lynx
RESIST

Post   » Thu Jun 18, 2015 9:41 pm


Thanks! I thought maybe it was someone else's photo - unsure (but likely nobody really minds).

Hilary Holmes

Post   » Mon Jun 22, 2015 5:28 pm


You can use any of my photos too, Lynx.

User avatar
SilentDave

Post   » Tue Jun 30, 2015 6:10 pm


You have consent to use any pics I post here.

Halski83

Post   » Fri Jul 03, 2015 11:36 am


Feel free to use my pics.

User avatar
Kallie

Post   » Sat Jul 11, 2015 7:07 pm


Lynx, you have my permission to use any of my photos

Pippipig

Post   » Wed Jul 15, 2015 7:17 pm


If I ever figure out how to make flikir work you can use mine.

User avatar
meganmarie

Post   » Wed Jul 15, 2015 7:59 pm


You have permission to use mine!

User avatar
Lynx
RESIST

Post   » Wed Jul 15, 2015 9:35 pm


Thanks, to you all!

faylinnazalea

Post   » Thu Jul 16, 2015 3:55 pm


Any pictures I post are fine, especially since I have a pig with an eye tumor

User avatar
GuineaPiggin

Post   » Thu Jul 16, 2015 9:18 pm


I thought I'd given permission before, but didn't see my name on the list.

Anything I've posted is fine to be used/saved for the site.

User avatar
Lynx
RESIST

Post   » Thu Jul 16, 2015 9:21 pm


I haven't yet updated it with more recent posts. Will try to before long.

Peach

Post   » Mon Aug 03, 2015 12:16 pm


I am new and I don't have any pictures yet, but I do give permission to copy pictures I may post in the future on any subject

Post Reply
228 posts